2019 Fundraising Schedule

2019 FUNDRAISING SCHEDULE

DATE                                                                                        TIME                          LOCATION

Saturday, April 27, 2019    2019 KICK-OFF!!!                 3 PM – ???                          (See Event Page for More Information)                                                                             LA ROCA CLUB, Airport Rd., Osage Beach

Saturday, May 25, 2019                                                   11 AM – 7 PM                             CAPTAIN RON’S, Sunrise Beach

Saturday, June 8, 2019                                                     11 AM – 7 PM                              SHORTY PANTS, Osage Beach

Saturday, June 22, 2019                                                   11 AM – 7 PM

Saturday, July 13, 2019                                                    11 AM – 7 PM                               FRANKY & LOUIE’S, Sunrise Beach

Saturday, July 20, 2019                                                    11 AM – 7 PM                               LAKE HOUSE 13, Sunrise Beach

Saturday, August 3, 2019                                                11 AM – 7 PM                                JOLLY ROGERS, Rocky Mount

Saturday, August 17, 2019                                              11 AM – 7 PM                               PAPA CHUBBY’S, Sunrise Beach

Sunday, September 1, 2019   BRUNCH                            9 AM – 2 PM                               MILLER’S LANDING, Osage Beach

Saturday, October 20, 2018  DRINK JOLLY DRY         11 AM – 7 PM                                JOLLY ROGER’S, Rocky Mount


LikeBox

Facebook By Weblizar Powered By Weblizar