2018 Fundraising Schedule

2018 FUNDRAISING SCHEDULE

DATE                                                                                        TIME                          LAKEFRONT RESTAURANT

Saturday, April 28, 2018    2018 KICK-OFF!!!                   3 PM – ???                                   DOG DAYS

Saturday, May 12, 2018                                                   11 AM – 7 PM                              SHORTY PANTS

Saturday, May 26, 2018                                                   11 AM – 7 PM                              CAPTAIN RON’S

Saturday, June 9, 2018                                                    11 AM – 7 PM                               SHADY GATOR’S

Saturday, June 23, 2018                                                  11 AM – 7 PM                               PARADISE

Saturday, July 7, 2018                                                      11 AM – 7 PM                               FRANKY & LOUIE’S

Saturday, July 21, 2018                                                    11 AM – 7 PM                               LAKE HOUSE 13

Sunday, July 29, 2018                                                      11 AM – 10 PM                             SHADY GATOR’S
SPECIAL MARDI GRAS PARTY! BE THERE!

Saturday, August 11, 2018                                             11 AM – 7 PM                                JOLLY ROGERS

Saturday, August 18, 2018                                             11 AM – 7 PM                               PAPA CHUBBY’S

Sunday, September 2, 2018   BRUNCH                         9 AM – 2 PM                               MILLER’S LANDING

Saturday, October 20, 2018  DRINK JOLLY DRY        10 AM – 7 PM                                JOLLY ROGER’S20


LikeBox

Facebook By Weblizar Powered By Weblizar